Broker Check

Our Team

Matthew J. Larmann, CLU®, ChFC®
 

President

matt@larmannfinancial.com

Since the day he graduated from Xavier University, Matthew Larmann has worked in the financial services industry. With over 30 years of advisory experience, he serves as an advocate for both corporate and individual clients. Through...

Read more

Thomas Nickol, ChFC®

Employee Benefits Planner

tnickol@larmannfinancial.com

With over 35 years of industry experience, Tom Nickol specializes in marketing and servicing employee benefit programs. From 401(k) and 403(b) strategies to health and disability plans, Tom connects business owners with the right...

Read more

Peter Swenty

Director of Wealth Management

peter@larmannfinancial.com

Peter Swenty, a graduate of The University of Cincinnati, holds a BBA in Finance and began his career in the financial industry in 2005. Joining Larmann Financial in 2018 as a Director of Wealth Management, his personal mission is to...

Read more

Melanie Jacobsen

Retirement Plan Specialist

melanie@larmannfinancial.com

An integral part of the LFC team since 2006, Melanie Jacobsen is responsible for managing our corporate client relationships. As a retirement plan specialist, Melanie serves as the point of contact for both plan sponsors and employees....

Read more

Vaughn Kellerman

Client Services Administrator

vaughn@larmannfinancial.com

Vaughn Kellerman graduated from The University of Cincinnati and entered the financial industry in 2014. He joined Larmann Financial in 2020 as a Client Services Administrator and is passionate about providing an exceptional client...

Read more

Tricia Roth

Secretary/Treasurer

tricia@larmannfinancial.com

After receiving her Bachelor of Arts degree in Communication Arts from the University of Cincinnati, Tricia Roth has been a key member of Larmann Financial for over 30 years. Tricia oversees the day-to-day tasks involved with a family...

Read more

Kathy Bittner

Administrative Assistant

kathy@larmannfinancial.com

Team Member Since: 2004 Kathy has over 20 years of experience as an office manager/administrative assistant. She has worked with property and construction management firms in Cincinnati and for a Northern Kentucky law firm. Kathy's...

Read more

Sherrie Hampton

Account Executive

sherrie@larmannfinancial.com

Team Member Since 1989 Sherrie has over 30 years of office administration experience. She is now working part-time on our marketing efforts, special projects and enjoys staying in touch with our clients when in the office.

Read more

Everyone has a risk number. . .what’s yours?

Click below to get your risk number.

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!